Meet The Management

Our directors are exceptional!

Elisa Nash, Owner, Elisa@SkateAtThePond.com

Tom Moores, Hockey Coordinator, Tom@SkateAtThePond.com

Tom Fritsche, Hockey Coordinator, Fritsche@SkateAtThePond.com

Maribeth Robinson, Finance Director, Maribeth@SkateAtThePond.com

Lori Rapposelli, Learn to Skate Director, Lori@SkateAtThePond.com

Lisa Wright,  Office Admin, Wright@SkateAtThePond.com

Comments are closed.